Sport in Short: Rugby Union

Click to follow
DRAW FOR HONG KONG SEVENS: Pool A: Fiji, Namibia, Malaysia. Pool B: Canada, Welsh President's Seven, Papua New Guinea. Pool C: Ireland, Hong Kong, Italy. Pool D: Australia, American Eagles, Singapore. Pool E: Western Samoa, Japan, Thailand. Pool F: Scotland, Tonga, Romania. Pool G: South Africa, Argentina, Sri Lanka. Pool H: New Zealand, Korea, Taiwan. Matches to be played 27-28 March.