iSessions: Sappy - University of Sussex


Click to follow
The Independent Online

Wait For Me

Sappy classes itself as an alternative rock band from Brighton. The band has been together for two years, and band members include Conah White (lead vocals and guitar), Sophie Douglas (bass and backing vocals) and Harvey Norman (drums).