Stay up to date with notifications from The Independent

Notifications can be managed in browser preferences.

The Independent's journalism is supported by our readers. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission.

Beyonce Lemonade album available to buy on iTunes, but yet to hit Spotify

Previously, you could only hear the album through Tidal

Jack Shepherd
Monday 25 April 2016 11:00 BST

On Saturday night (or early Sunday morning for us Brits) Beyoncé finally released the much anticipated follow up to her self-titled 2013 record, Lemonade.

Unfortunately for Spotify and Apple Music subscribers, the record is currently only available to stream via Tidal, as is the visual companion, but the album has been made purchasable through iTunes, here (or here in the US). The visual companion is also available. In the UK store, the album costs £13.99 and comes with the film.

Lemonade features numerous lyrics that fans believe are aimed at husband Jay-Z, while the video - which debuted on HBO - has numerous cameos, including Serena Williams and daughter Blue Ivy.

Lemonade full track listing as follows:

1. Pray You Catch Me

2. Hold Up

3. Don't Hurt Yourself ft. Jack White

4. Sorry

5. 6 Inch ft. The Weeknd

6. Daddy Lessons

7. Love Drought

8. Sandcastles

9. Forward ft. James Blake

10. Freedom ft. Kendrick Lamar

11. All Night

12. Formation

Beyonce almost falls over during Super Bowl half-time show

Join our commenting forum

Join thought-provoking conversations, follow other Independent readers and see their replies


Thank you for registering

Please refresh the page or navigate to another page on the site to be automatically logged inPlease refresh your browser to be logged in