Chance the Rapper new album: Tracklist revealed and first mixtapes released on streaming services

First two mixtapes the artist released on Soundcloud are now available on Spotify and Apple Music

Roisin O'Connor
Music Correspondent
Friday 28 June 2019 07:15
Chance the Rapper
Chance the Rapper

Chance the Rapper has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming album, and also made his first two mixtapes available on major streaming services for the first time.

The artist, who released 10Day and Acid Rap for free on Soundcloud, now has both records available on Apple Music, Spotify and other major streaming sites.

He has also launched a pre-order for his next studio album, which he previously said would be released in July.

In a trailer for his "Next Chapter", he previews a tentative tracklist that has been compiled by Hip Hop N More, check that out here.

You can also watch the trailer, below:

Chance recently featured on Ed Sheeran's "Cross Me" with PnB Rock, which is taken from Sheeran's own forthcoming collaborations album.

In May, Chance shared his single "GRoCERIES", a joint track with Tisakorean, which received mixed reactions from fans and critics.

Register for free to continue reading

Registration is a free and easy way to support our truly independent journalism

By registering, you will also enjoy limited access to Premium articles, exclusive newsletters, commenting, and virtual events with our leading journalists

Already have an account? sign in

By clicking ‘Register’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Join our new commenting forum

Join thought-provoking conversations, follow other Independent readers and see their replies


Thank you for registering

Please refresh the page or navigate to another page on the site to be automatically logged inPlease refresh your browser to be logged in