Rag’n’Bone Man shares new single ‘All You Ever Wanted’ and announces new album

Life By Misadventure will be released on 23 April

Isobel Lewis
Friday 29 January 2021 16:41 GMT
BRIT Awards 2018: Rag 'n' Bone Man wins Best British Single

Rag’n’Bone Man has announced the release of his forthcoming second album.

The “Human” singer, real name Rory Graham, revealed his new single “All You Ever Wanted” on Friday (29 January).

At the same time, the singer confirmed that his new album Life By Misadventure is on its way on 23 April.

The album is a follow up to his 2017 debut, Human, which was the fastest-selling debut album by a male artist of the 2010s and earned him the Brit Award for British Breakthrough Act.

Speaking about Life By Misadventure, Rag’n’Bone Man said that he’d appreciated being able to take his time with the new album.

“Too often, how I’d done things before, was that we’d written a song and I had to sing it the same day, and that was the version we’d use on the album,” he said. “This way, it was far easier to get real emotion into the music.”

See the full tracklist below:

1. “Fireflies”

2. “Breath in Me”

3. “Fall in Love Again”

4. “Talking to Myself”

5. “Anywhere Away From Here”

6. “Alone”

7. “Crossfire”

8. “All You Ever Wanted”

9. “Changing of the Guard”

10. “Somewhere Along The Way”

11. “Time Will Only Tell”

12. “Lightyears”

13. “Party’s Over”

14. “Old Habits”

Join our commenting forum

Join thought-provoking conversations, follow other Independent readers and see their replies


Thank you for registering

Please refresh the page or navigate to another page on the site to be automatically logged inPlease refresh your browser to be logged in